OUR COMPANY

Experience elegance with a French touch. The authenticity of a neighbourhood. Excellence in hospitality.

Creating living spaces. Generating emotion. Introducing irresistible places in international capitals, the French group EVOK treats Epicureans to a collection of unique hotels artfully integrated into their surroundings. Each neighbourhood boasts its own individual character, history and feel that this sensory architecture offers up to visitors to interpret as they see fit. Locals and travellers alike.

A gourmet restaurant overlooking the tranquil gardens of the Palais Royal. Haussmann-inspired nights and arty events at the Nolinski, after dinner at the Réjane brasserie near the Louvre. The authentic, cosy comforts of a chalet in Courchevel. A quirky stay in the 16th arrondissement, in a genial blend of rooms, terraces, a rooftop vegetable patch, a gym and delicious pastries.

In 2013, EVOK began work on its very first Parisian hotels before embarking on its adventures in Venice, Barcelona, Lisboa and other iconic cities. Locations are carefully selected to offer authentic experiences, inspired by the spirit of Emulation shared by investor Pierre Bastid and Managing Director Emmanuel Sauvage.

Variations on the same theme of Exception, in which each establishment is given its very own personality by a renowned designer. Christophe Tollemer, Jean-Louis Deniot, Philippe Starck, and Tristan Auer  were the first to breathe their creative vision into the hotels, designing custom-made furniture to sit alongside precious materials and works of contemporary art. A sense of harmony in which enthusiasts and some of France’s top award-winning craftsmen share their know-how with guests. Excellence in respect. Elegance in hospitality. The art of the perfect welcome orchestrated in refined suites with engaging living spaces, subtle details and courteous staff devoted to well-being.

A journey for all five senses, steeped in Emotions to share, feeling completely at home.

EVOK‘s visual identity and charm cultivate unforgettable Experiences with a capital E. A steady desire to return, to live in the moment, to touch on timelessness.

PROPERTIES

LE GROUPE

Vivre d’élégance à la française. Au rythme d’un quartier. L’hospitalité pour excellence.

Créateur de lieux de vie. Evocateur d’émotions. De coups de cœur en capitales internationales, le groupe français EVOK dévoile aux Epicuriens une collection d’hôtels singuliers, intégrés avec art à leur environnement. A chaque quartier son caractère, une histoire, un style de vie… que cet architecte des sens offre à la libre interprétation des visiteurs. Riverains ou voyageurs.

Restaurant gastronomique ouvert sur les jardins paisibles du Palais Royal. Nuits haussmanniennes et rendez-vous arty au Nolinski, après un diner dans sa brasserie revisitée Réjane près d’Opéra. Confort authentique et chaleureux d’un chalet à Courchevel. Séjour insolite dans le 16ème, à la croisée conviviale entre chambres avec terrasse et potager sur les toits, club de sport et délices pâtissiers.

En 2013, EVOK pose la première pierre de ses édifices à Paris, avant New York et autres villes mythiques. Des emplacements choisis avec soin pour conter de vraies expériences, sans cesse inspirées par l’esprit d’Emulation de l’investisseur Pierre Bastid et du directeur général Emmanuel Sauvage.

Variations sur une même Exception : chaque établissement signe sa personnalité d’un designer renommé. Philippe Starck, Jean-Louis Deniot, Christophe Tollemer sont les premiers à y souffler leur vision et en dessiner le mobilier sur-mesure aux côtés des matériaux nobles et œuvres contemporaines. En cuisine, passionnés et Meilleurs Ouvriers de France offrent à leurs hôtes la passion gourmande de saveurs à emporter ou déguster sur place. L’Exigence pour respect. L’Elégance pour hospitalité. Des suites raffinées aux espaces de vie souriants, détails discrets et personnel courtois orchestrent tout un art de recevoir voué au bien-être.

Un voyage des cinq sens, empreint d’Emotions à partager simplement, comme chez soi.

L’identité visuelle EVOK, son savoir-vivre, signent d’un grand « E » des Expériences inoubliables. L’envie fidèle de revenir… vivre l’instant, l’intemporel.

ETABLISSEMENTS