Press

Press Relations Agency : 

 

FRANCE

BMRP

Béatrice Korb Kaplan
b.korb@bmrp.fr
Claire Gathy
c.gathy@bmrp.fr
T: +33 (0)1 43061020

RUSSIA

R.S.V.P Agency

Daria Rozanova
drozanova@rsvp-agency.com
T: +7 (495) 114 52 25

MIDDLE EAST

Toh Agency

Natasha George
natashageorge@tohpr.com
Rami El Hussari
rami@tohpr.com
T: +971 4 3828900

UNITED STATES

Bacchus Agency

Rebecca Tan
rebecca@bacchus.agency
T: (+1) 646-992-3580

UNITED KINGDOM 

Bacchus Agency

Ellie Taylor-Roberts
ellie@bacchus.agency
T: 020 8968 0202

 

Supports

Our latest press releases

Brach-Spa Treatments- May 2019

Brach-A taste of the countryside-April 2019

Brach-The Terrace-April 2019

Restaurant du Palais Royal-Jeudi Jazz- April 2019

Evok Hotels Collection-Eeaster-April 2019

Evok Hotel Collection-Valentines Day-February 2019

Brach-Restaurant-January 2019

Brach-Brunch-January 2019

Brach_Sports Club