Home Places Restaurants and Bars Sinner Restaurant & Bar

Sinner

Sinner is tribal food. Its nomadic cuisine brings people together for sharing, creating connections and an authentic, friendly, simple atmosphere. Chef Adam Bentalha takes you to distant lands. The menu is blended and its dishes, inspired by food from around the world, are joyful and surprising, including a kanoun-style oven from North Africa, inspirations from South America, and a stop in Asia. Festive and carefree, Paris lets itself go here. It’s a mysterious, electric place with a renewed sense of celebration sheltered from prying eyes.

City

Paris

Sinner Paris Le Restaurant

Sinner is tribal food. Its nomadic cuisine brings people together for sharing, creating connections and an authentic, friendly, simple atmosphere. The menu is blended and its dishes, inspired by food from around the world, are joyful and surprising, including a kanoun-style oven from North Africa, inspirations from South America, and a stop in Asia.


116 rue du Temple 75003 Paris
Phone : +33 (0)1 42 72 20 00
Sinner Paris Le Bar

Sinner’s bar has become a reference point for an avant-garde neighborhood that’s creative, joyful, and effervescent. It combines an open space with an enticing and opulent atmosphere and an exclusive and more intimate room behind curtains. The bar offers ten signature cocktails and is inspired by the restaurant’s nomadic cuisine.


116 rue du Temple 75003 Paris
Phone : +33 (0)1 42 72 20 00
Sinner Paris Le Brunch

Sinner’s brunch offer is mixed, joyful and spontaneous. It’s a festive, warm, unifying and galvanizing brunch. The glitter shows up in the daylight for a wild Sunday: instrumentalists, singers and DJs from the Victorious collective share the stage. From the 12th of September.


116 rue du Temple 75003 Paris
Phone : +33 (0) 1 42 72 20 00
placeholder image
make a reservation

Subscribe to the newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest news and events from Evok

An error has occurred

Your request has been sent

fr en
Accueil Adresses Restaurants & Bars Sinner Restaurant & Bar

Sinner

Sinner est une cuisine de tribu. Une cuisine nomade qui rassemble et qui se partage, qui crée du lien et une simplicité conviviale non feinte. Le Chef Adam Bentalha convoque des envies d’ailleurs. La carte est métissée et les associations, inspirées des recettes du monde sont joyeuses et surprenantes, entre cuisson au Kanoun d’Afrique du Nord, inspirations d’Amérique du Sud et passage par l’Asie. Festive et insouciante, la ville se libère ici. Une adresse mystérieuse et électrique avec un sens de la fête ressuscité à l’abri des regards.

Ville

Paris

Sinner Paris Le Restaurant

Sinner est une cuisine de tribu. Une cuisine nomade qui rassemble et qui se partage, qui crée du lien et une simplicité conviviale non feinte. La carte est métissée et les associations inspirées des recettes du monde, sont joyeuses et surprenantes entre cuisson au Kanoun d’Afrique du Nord, inspirations d’Amérique du Sud et passage par l’Asie.


116 rue du Temple 75003 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 72 20 00
Sinner Paris Le Bar

Le Bar du Sinner devient le lieu de référence d’un quartier avant-gardiste, créatif, joyeux et bouillonnant. Alternant un espace ouvert à l’atmosphère enveloppante et feutrée, un salon exclusif et plus intime encore derrière les voilages. Le Bar du Sinner propose une dizaine de cocktails signatures et s’inspire de la cuisine nomade du Restaurant.


116 rue du Temple 75003 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 72 20 00
Sinner Paris Le Brunch

Sinner décline pour le brunch une offre métissée, joyeuse et spontanée. C’est un brunch festif, chaleureux, rassembleur et galvanisant. Les paillettes se montrent à la lumière du jour pour un dimanche endiablé : instrumentistes, chanteurs et DJ du collectif Victorious se partagent la scène. À partir de septembre.


116 rue du Temple 75003 Paris
Tel : +33 (0) 1 42 72 20 00
Nolinski_Suite_Deluxe_11_Guillaume_de_Laubier
faire une réservation

S'inscrire à la newsletter

Restez au courant des dernières actualités et événements d'Evok

Une erreur est survenue

Votre demande a bien été envoyée