Home Places Restaurants and Bars Brach Restaurants & Bars

Brach

Brach Le Restaurant is a shared, colorful, lively table that resonates to the rhythm of the city morning to night and invites you to take a journey without leaving your seat. It’s an immersion in the generous cuisines of the Mediterranean. The desire to bring people together and make them happy inspires this warm, spontaneous menu designed by Adam Bentalha in the open kitchen: there are sights to enjoy everywhere. The desserts are by Yann Brys. The bread and pastries are made in-house. The cocktails are part of the restaurant’s sophisticated, joyful atmosphere.

In Paris, a second table on the terrace of the second floor offers another journey with Japanese flavors: California or dragon rolls and poke bowls. Everywhere, the service is warm, attentive, and gracious.

City

Paris

Brach Paris Le Restaurant

Brach Le Restaurant is an open door to the world of Brach. It’s an immersion into the myriad cuisines of the Mediterranean Basin. Its colorful and festive harmonies can be enjoyed from breakfast through dinner.


1-7 rue Jean Richepin 75016 Paris
Phone : +33 (0)1 44 30 10 00
Brach Paris La Terrasse

True to the hotel’s warm and cozy spirit, the terrace abounds with assorted furniture, comfortable armchairs and bench seats that create a relaxed, festive atmosphere. In this setting of meticulously designed relaxation that’s luxurious and generous, you can enjoy a menu with Asian notes. Pastries by Yann Brys and the cocktail menu are also available.


1-7 rue Jean Richepin
Phone : +33 (0)1 44 30 10 00
Brach Cocktails & bar

The Bar is its own special voyage. Continuing the motif of global flavors, the bar team uses fresh produce: condiments specially created to order, spices crushed by pestle and mortar, cold-pressed juices and home-made syrups.


1-7 rue Jean Richepin 75016 Paris
Phone : +33 (0)1 44 30 10 00
Brach Paris Le Brunch

A brunch buffet menu is available every Sunday, with regular additions of seasonal products and always including classic dishes. There is a supervised workshop for children on the second floor with a special menu and tailor-made activities.


1-7 rue Jean Richepin 75016 Paris
Phone : +33 (0)1 44 30 10 00
placeholder image
make a reservation

Subscribe to the newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest news and events from Evok

An error has occurred

Your request has been sent

fr en
Accueil Adresses Restaurants & Bars Brach Restaurants & Bars

Brach

Brach Le Restaurant est une table de partage colorée et vivante qui vibre au rythme de la ville du matin jusqu’au soir et invite à un voyage immobile. C’est une immersion dans les cuisines généreuses de la Méditerranée. L’envie de réunir et de faire plaisir inspire cette carte spontanée et chaleureuse imaginée par Adam Bentalha depuis la cuisine ouverte : le spectacle est partout. Les desserts sont signés Yann Brys. Les pains et viennoiseries sont faits maison. Les cocktails participent à l’atmosphère sophistiquée et joyeuse de l’adresse.

À Paris, une seconde table sur la terrasse du premier étage propose un autre voyage aux saveurs japonaises : california, dragon rolls, poke bowls. Partout, le service est chaleureux, attentif et bienveillant.

Ville

Paris

Brach Paris Le Restaurant

Brach Le Restaurant est une porte ouverte sur l’univers du Brach. C’est une immersion dans toutes les cuisines du bassin méditerranéen. Des accords colorés et festifs qui s’apprécient du petit-déjeuner au dîner.


1-7 rue Jean Richepin 75016 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 44 30 10 00
Brach Paris La Terrasse

Toujours fidèle à l’esprit chaleureux et confortable de l’hôtel, la terrasse regorge de mobilier venu d’ailleurs, de fauteuils et banquettes confortables qui créent cette atmosphère détendue et festive. Dans ce cadre à la décontraction étudiée, luxueuse et généreuse, on profite d’une carte aux consonances asiatiques. Les pâtisseries de Yann Brys, et la carte des cocktails sont également au programme.


1-7 rue Jean Richepin
Tel : +33 (0)1 44 30 10 00
Brach Cocktails & bar

Le Bar est un voyage à part entière. Toujours inspirée par les saveurs du monde, l’équipe du bar travaille à partir de produits frais : condiments préparés minute, épices pilées au mortier, jus extraits à froid et sirops préparés maison.


1-7 rue Jean Richepin 75016 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 44 30 10 00
Brach Paris Le Brunch

La carte du restaurant se décline tous les dimanches en version brunch sous forme de buffet, avec un renouvellement régulier en fonction des produits de saison et sans oublier les grands classiques. Les enfants sont accueillis par un animateur à l’Atelier au premier étage pour un menu et des animations sur-mesure.


1-7 rue Jean Richepin 75016 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 44 30 10 00
Nolinski_Suite_Deluxe_11_Guillaume_de_Laubier
faire une réservation

S'inscrire à la newsletter

Restez au courant des dernières actualités et événements d'Evok

Une erreur est survenue

Votre demande a bien été envoyée