Home Places Restaurants and Bars Nolinski Restaurants & Bars

Nolinski

The Nolinski spirit can be seen in unique and varied gourmet cuisine that is adapted to its destination. Each has a different atmosphere, always with the same generosity of pure, precise cuisine expressing French excellence with Mediterranean accents. The menus are by Philip Chronopoulos, a 35-year-old Greek chef who is radiant and dedicated. Now Executive Chef of the Nolinski hotels in Paris and Venice, he also heads the Michelin-starred Palais Royal Restaurant. These are unique restaurants, each with its own culinary identity: an original, contemporary menu for the first, and gourmet cuisine for the second.

City

Paris

Nolinski Le Restaurant Paris

An intimate, timeless location. Under its golden lights, Nolinski le Restaurant offers a unique Mediterranean menu by Philip Chronopoulos. Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday evening, live music by Samuel M, under the artistic direction of Victor Le Douarec, resonates amidst the restaurants’ seventies banquettes. Every Wednesday, the Sweet Nolinski, from September, offer a more subdued atmosphere. On Sundays, it’s Sunday Roast with music!


16 avenue de l'Opéra 75001 Paris
Phone : + 33 (0) 1 42 86 10 10
Palais Royal Restaurant Paris

In the setting of the Palais Royal Garden, in the historic, artistic, and creative heart of Paris, Palais Royal Restaurant, which has one Michelin star, pays tribute to its environment. Chef Philip Chronopoulos works with flavors, textures, and scents for precise cuisine that stirs the emotions.


110 galerie de Valois 75001 Paris
Phone : +33 (0)1 40 20 00 27
Nolinski Paris Cocktail Bar

In a subdued, intimate setting hides a bar that offers a menu of signature cocktails, mocktails, and house-made herbal teas created by Jeremy Bacquet. Nolinski is his domain and his creative laboratory. This menu also features light fare designed by Philip Chronopoulos. The piano sometimes comes to life for an evening or an inspired improvisation. After all, spontaneity and freedom are also part of the Nolinski spirit.


16 avenue de l'Opéra 75001 Paris
Phone : +33 (0) 1 42 86 10 10
Nolinski Paris Sunday Roast

Every Sunday, Nolinski le Restaurant offers Sunday Roast, a traditional English meal, the symbol of a cheerful time spent with the family. On this occasion, every week, Michelin-starred Chef Philip Chronopoulos designs a comforting, delicious family-style menu while there is live music under the artistic direction of Victor le Douarec. From September.


16 avenue de l'Opéra 75001 Paris
Phone : + 33 (0) 1 42 86 10 10
placeholder image
make a reservation

Subscribe to the newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest news and events from Evok

An error has occurred

Your request has been sent

fr en
Accueil Adresses Restaurants & Bars Nolinski Restaurants & Bars

Nolinski

L’esprit Nolinski, s’illustre dans une offre gastronomique singulière et plurielle qui s’adapte à sa destination. Des lieux aux atmosphères différentes avec toujours la même générosité d’une cuisine franche et précise, une excellence française aux accents méditerranéens. Les cartes sont signées Philip Chronopoulos, jeune chef grec de 35 ans, solaire et passionné. Aujourd’hui Chef Exécutif des hôtels Nolinski à Paris et Venise, il est également à la tête des tables étoilées Palais Royal Restaurant. Des adresses uniques avec chacune leur identité culinaire. L’originalité d’une carte contemporaine pour la première. La gastronomie pour la seconde.

Ville

Paris

Nolinski Paris Le Restaurant

Une adresse intimiste et hors du temps. Sous ses lumières dorées, Nolinski le Restaurant décline une carte singulière et méditerranéenne signée Philip Chronopoulos. Tous les jeudis, vendredis et samedis soirs, la musique live de Samuel M, sous la direction artistique de Victor Le Douarec, fait vibrer les banquettes seventies du restaurant. Tous les mercredis, les Sweet Nolinski, à partir de septembre, offrent dans une atmosphère plus feutrée. Le dimanche, c’est Sunday Roast en musique !


16 avenue de l'Opéra 75001 Paris
Tel : + 33 (0) 1 42 86 10 10
Palais Royal Restaurant Paris

Une adresse gastronomique dans un cadre exclusif. Dans la ville Lumière comme dans la Cité des Doges, le Chef grec Philip Chronopoulos décline une cuisine lisible et moderne qui allie le savoir-faire à la française et son identité méditerranéenne.


110 galerie de Valois 75001 Paris
Tel : +33 (0)1 40 20 00 27
Nolinski Paris Le Bar à Cocktails

Dans un décor feutré et intime, se cache un bar qui décline une carte de cocktails signatures, mocktails et « infusions maison » créés par Jeremy Bacquet, pour qui Nolinski est le fief et laboratoire de création. Cette carte se complète d’une offre de restauration légère pensée par Philip Chronopoulos. Le piano s’anime parfois le temps d’une soirée ou d’une improvisation inspirée. Car spontanéité et liberté font aussi partie de l’esprit Nolinski.


16 avenue de l'Opéra 75001 Paris
Tel : +33 (0) 1 42 86 10 10
Nolinski Paris Sunday Roast

Tous les dimanches, Nolinski le Restaurant propose un Sunday Roast, traditionnel repas anglais, symbole d’un moment convivial en famille. À cette occasion, chaque semaine, le Chef étoilé Philip Chronopoulos décline un menu reconfortant et gourmand en format familial qu’accompagne un artiste en live sous la direction artistique de Victor le Douarec. À partir de septembre.


16 avenue de l'Opéra 75001 Paris
Tel : + 33 (0) 1 42 86 10 10
Nolinski_Suite_Deluxe_11_Guillaume_de_Laubier
faire une réservation

S'inscrire à la newsletter

Restez au courant des dernières actualités et événements d'Evok

Une erreur est survenue

Votre demande a bien été envoyée